Colour or Monochrome?

DSC_0005

 

DSC_0005bw

6 thoughts on “Colour or Monochrome?

  1. Nelson

    For old buildings I much prefer monochrome, for modern building, it depends …. but again I think it’s a much personnal choice

    Reply
  2. Xavier Yes

    Personally, I’m a big fan of the color version – the bright green against the bright blue is gorgeous. I think the monochrome version, though attractive, takes the life out of the picture. I love the contrast between the bright, lively colors and the graveyard in the foreground. That’s my two cents.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

